Who We Are

Administration

Jarrett Chambers

Jarrett Chambers

President

Email: jarrettchambers@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.451.5300
Pamela Doncaster

Pamela Doncaster

Operations Manager

Email: pamdoncaster@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.451.2848
Carolin Chambers

Carolin Chambers

Marketing and Business Development Lead

Email: Carolin.chambers@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023
Rick Kolesar

Rick Kolesar

Production Manager

Email: rickkolesar@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.451.2416
David Johnson

David Johnson

National Account Manager

Email: dj@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.451.0641
Dan Owen

Dan Owen

Product Innovation Manager

Email: dan.owen@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 306.594.4220
Melissa Matias

Melissa Matias

Marketing Communications Coordinator

Email: Melissa.Matias@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023
Larry Gledhill

Larry Gledhill

Director of Finance

Email: Larry.Gledhill@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023
Mark Townshend

Mark Townshend

Production Supervisor

Email: Mark.Townshend@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023
Vikunj Pandav

Vikunj Pandav

Production Associate

Email: vikunj.pandav@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023
Aron Kathler

Aron Kathler

Shipping/Receiving Associate

Email: aron.kathler@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023
Julio Alfaro

Julio Alfaro

Production Associate

Email: Julio.alfaro@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023

Research & Development

Dr. Michael Zhang

Dr. Michael Zhang

Formulation Chemist

Email: michael.zhang@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.451.2416
Dr. Ozlem Yuksel

Dr. Ozlem Yuksel

Research Associate

Email: dr.yuksel@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.745.7762
Mark Carlson

Mark Carlson

Nutri Scan Project Lead

Email: Mark.Carlson@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.287.2023

Sales Support

Nico De Waal

Nico De Waal

Saskatchewan

Email: nico.dewaal@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 306.361-5537
Barry Little

Barry Little

Alberta

Email: barry.little@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 587.991.3400
Wayne Rolston

Wayne Rolston

Alberta

Email: wayne.rolston@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 780.678.4150
Hilmar Johnson

Hilmar Johnson

Interlake, Manitoba

Email: hilmar.johnson@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204.642.2572
Mark Kennedy

Mark Kennedy

Ontario & Quebec

Email: markkennedy@engageagro.com
Phone: 519.831.0418
Steve Leavitt

Steve Leavitt

Alberta

Email: Steve.leavitt@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 403.915.3315
Kurtis Shukin

Kurtis Shukin

Eastern Saskatchewan/Western Manitoba

Email: Kurtis.Shukin@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 306.562.7600
Jan Cote

Jan Cote

Southern Manitoba

Email: jan.cote@atpnutrition.ca
Phone: 204-641-8208
Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

Montana

Email: Ryan.Hansen@atpnutritionag.com
Phone: 406-366-5284
Branden Hoheisel

Branden Hoheisel

North Dakota

Email: Branden.Hoheisel@atpnutritionag.com
Phone: 701-310-0224