Find A Technical Representative

Technical Representatives

Richard St. Jacques

Richard St. Jacques

Southern Saskatchewan

richard.stjacques@atpnutrition.ca
306-741-1681
Dave Corry

Dave Corry

Central Alberta

dave.corry@atpnutrition.ca
587-377-3456
Jan Cote

Jan Cote

Southern Manitoba

jan.cote@atpnutrition.ca
(204) 641-8208
Kurtis Shukin

Kurtis Shukin

Eastern Saskatchewan/Western Manitoba

Kurtis.Shukin@atpnutrition.ca
(306) 562-7600
Nico De Waal

Nico De Waal

Northern Saskatchewan

Nico.dewaal@atpnutrition.ca
(306) 361-5537
Barry Little

Barry Little

Northern Alberta

Barry.little@atpnutrition.ca
(587) 991-3400
Steve Leavitt

Steve Leavitt

Southern Alberta

Steve.leavitt@atpnutrition.ca
(403) 915-3315
Jarrett Chambers

Jarrett Chambers

British Columbia

jarrettchambers@atpnutrition.ca
(204) 451-5300
Branden Hoheisel

Branden Hoheisel

North Dakota

Branden.Hoheisel@atpnutritionag.com
701-310-0224
Rich Gross

Rich Gross

Eastern North Dakota and Minnesota

rich.gross@atpnutritionag.com
701-330-2433
David Johnson

David Johnson

Director of Sales - Broad Acre

dj@atpnutrition.ca
(204) 451-0641
Dan Owen

Dan Owen

Director of Market Development and Agronomy

Dan.owen@atpnutrition.ca
(306) 594-4220

Contact A Technical Representative

Please fill in the fields below to contact a Representative.